• TAKE LEAD IN TECHNOLOGY AND QUALITY

X
ABOUT US

Brief Introduction

Changzhou XCF Polymer Materials Co.,Ltd. located at Dingyan district in Changzhou Of Jiangsu Province in China,is developed from Changzhou Zhengxin Fluorocarbon Co.,Ltd., which was set up in 1987.Our company is specialized in making PTFE staple fiber,sewing thread,weaving yarn,scrim,fabric and a variety of products made of fluororesin such as sealing material. insulation material,self-lubricating material,anticorrosive material ,parts etc.The company has modern workshops,superior testing facility,and strong R&D capablities.Our products have been achieving good sales results in many countries and regions.Meanwhile the excellent quality of our products has been well recognized by overseas customers.

11+

11+ Technological
Innovations

20+

20+ Countries and
Regions

30+

30+ Years Professional
Experience

600+

600+ Cooperative
Customers

50000+

50000+ Square
Production Workshop

Our workflow

Our company has built up an environmental protection and quality assurance mechanism based on ISO14001:2015 and ISO9001:2015,and has a complete set of control procedures for the whole process from purchasing raw material,manufacturing,until finshed products inspection.

首页展示工作流程
Workflow
Number of views:
1000
Keywords:
Workflow
Number of views:
1000
Keywords:
Workflow
Number of views:
1000
Keywords:

Products

Our products have been achieving good sales results in many countries and regions.Meanwhile the excellent quality of our products has been well recognized by overseas customers.

TAKE LEAD IN TECHNOLOGY AND QUALITY

Fusible Fluororesin Mesh

We use self-made fusible fluoro resin monofilament (PFA, PVDF, ETFE) to weave into net,which are suitable for all kinds of high temperature, strong corrosion, strong UV and other harsh working conditions. Our products are widely used in rubber, paper, chlor-alkali, new energy battery, office automation, industrial filtration and other industries.

Fusible Fluororesin Monofilament

  The type and diameter of the above fluoro resin can be selected with any combination.   Contact us regarding fiber diameters that exceed the specifications above.

PTFE Brown Staple Fiber

Our PTFE Brown Staple Fiber contains a very small amount of carbon because of special production process,which makes the fiber dark brown. It is the small amount of carbon that reduces the static of PTFE fibers without damaging its chemical properties. Such an improvement has mitigated the weakness of PTFE fiber's tendency to pill during carding process. The fineness of PTFE Brown Staple Fiber is more unifom than that of white fiber,which improves the filrtion effectiveness of fine dust. The circular cross section of PTFE Brown Staple Fiber also makes the friction coefficient of the fiber surface lower.

PTFE Yarn for Cable Sheath

PTFE has become one of the best insulating materials for wire and cable industry because of its excellent properties such as high and low temperature resistance, flame retardance and high dielectric constant. Now our company applies the PTFE yarn to the cable sheath. The sheath made with our PTFE yarn has high strength and good lubrication characteristics,which greatly reduce the cable damage from external forces such as vibration, friction, ordrag. At the same time, due to excellent weather resistance, the cable can be used in variousharsh environments.

PFA Non-shrinkable Tube

PFA non-shrinkable tube: The inner surface of PFA non-shrinkable tube has been etched by chemical agent, so that the product can stick sufficiently with other materials, and won't fall off under high temperature environment after a long term use. The PFA non-shrinkable tube can be used as the pressure roller covering in equipment like photocopier and laser printer. We can make different specifications as per customer's special request.
Fusible Fluororesin Mesh
Fusible Fluororesin Monofilament
PTFE Brown Staple Fiber
PTFE Yarn for Cable Sheath
PFA Non-shrinkable Tube

News

Our company is specialized in making PTFE staple fiber,sewing thread,weaving yarn,scrim,fabric and a variety of products made of fluororesin such as sealing material. insulation material,self-lubricating material,anticorrosive material ,parts etc.The company has modern workshops,superior testing facility,and strong R&D capablities.

Previous page
1
logo

Warmly welcome your presence and advice.

We will do our best to serve you.

About Us

 

News

 

Feedback

 

Contact Us

 

 


 

 

Contact Us

No.999 Dingjian Road,Dingyan Town,Changzhou, China

Copyrights © 2019   Changzhou XCF Polymer Materials Co.,Ltd.   ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.  苏ICP备11089582号 www.300.cn Changzhou

•          依技而兴,以质为诚

X
ABOUT US

我们做什么

公司成立于1987年的正信氟塑料制品有限公司发展而来。我公司主要生产聚四氟乙烯纤维、缝纫线、纱线、基布、毛毡、机织布以及其他各种氟树脂的密封材料、绝缘材料、自润滑材料、防腐材料、零件等 产品。公司具有现代化的硬件设施、精良的测试设备和专业的生产、销售、研发团队。我们 生产的氟树脂产品已在全球多个国家和地区取得了良好的销售业绩,并获得了国际客户的广 泛好评。

 

● 加工制造PTFE短纤维、缝纫线、纱线、基布和毡布
● 加工制造用于自润滑材料的PTFE复丝

● 加工制造PVDF、FEP 、PFA、ETFE单丝和网布
● 加工制造PFA、FEP薄壁管

● 加工制造用于特种电缆的PTFE膜

● 加工制造用于盘根的含石墨PTFE线

11+

11+项技术创新

20+

20+国家及地区

30+

30+年专业经验

600+

600+合作客户

50000+

50000+平方生产车间

我们的工作流程

我们的环境与质量认证:由ISO14001:2015和ISO9001:2015标准建立的环境、质量保证体系,

始于原材料采购、生产,直至最终产品检验,拥有一套完整的控制程序。

首页展示工作流程
工作流程
浏览量:
1000
关键字:
工作流程
浏览量:
1000
关键字:
工作流程
浏览量:
1000
关键字:

产品展示

我们的产品在许多国家和地区取得了良好的销售业绩。同时,我们产品的品质得到了海外客户的认可。

依技而兴,以质为诚

可熔性氟树脂单丝

产品概述:可熔性氟树脂单丝是指由PFA、PVDF、ETFE、FEP等可熔性氟树脂制成的单丝。可熔性氟树脂单丝都具有良好的耐化学性能、较高的使用温度、较低的摩擦系数等共同特性,同时每一种可熔性氟树脂单丝都有各自独特的优点。比如PFA单丝具有最佳的耐化学性和最高的使用温度;PVDF单丝具有很高的机械强度;ETFE单丝具有优秀耐辐照性能。正是由于这些共同和独特的性能特点,可熔性氟树脂单丝被广泛运用于医疗、化工、渔业、电子、航空航天等领域。

PTFE 棕色纤维

产品概述:我公司的PTFE棕色纤维由于采用特殊生产工艺,使PTFE纤维中含有极少量的碳。因此纤维呈深棕色。而正是少量碳的存在,使我们在不破坏PTFE纤维化学性能的同时减少了PTFE纤维静电的产生,克服PTFE纤维在梳理过程中易起球的缺点。而PTFE棕色纤维比白色纤维细度更加均匀,提高了细微粉尘的过滤精度。PTFE棕色纤维的圆形截面,也使纤维表面的摩擦系数更低。特点:容易被梳理和成网、圆形的截面。

电缆外护套编织线

产品概况:长久以来PTFE材料因为其优秀的耐高低温、阻燃和高介电常数等性能,使其成为电线电缆行业的最佳绝缘材料之一。现在我公司又将PTFE线材运用于电线的外护套。采用我公司的PTFE线材编织而成的电线外护套因为它的强度高和自润滑性好的特点,大大减少了电线在实际使用的中因震动、摩擦、拉扯等外力影响而损坏电缆。同时极好的耐侯性,使电缆能在各种恶劣的环境中使用。

PFA内壁处理管

产品概述:PFA内壁处理管是采用化学药剂对PFA管进行内面处理,让其能与其他材质充分粘接,并保证在高温环境下长时间使用而不会脱落。PFA内壁处理管主要用于复印机,激光打印机等加压辊包覆。我们可以为客户定制各种不同规格的PFA内壁处理管。

PTFE机织布

产品概述:我公司的PTFE机织布是用100%的PTFE单丝或复丝编织而成的。具有极佳的耐温性、耐腐蚀性、耐候性和绝缘性。在特种防护服、户外顶棚、工业过滤等领域都有应用并取得了良好的使用效果。我们可以根据客户不同的要求定制不同的规格。
可熔性氟树脂单丝
PTFE 棕色纤维
电缆外护套编织线
PFA内壁处理管
PTFE机织布

新闻中心

我公司主要生产聚四氟乙烯纤维、缝纫线、纱线、基布、 毛毡、机织布以及其他各种氟树脂的密封材料、绝缘材料、自润滑材料、防腐材料、零件等 产品。

上一页
1
logo

热烈欢迎您的光临和咨询。

我们会竭力为您服务。

常州市丁堰街道丁剑路999号

Copyrights © 2019   常州市兴诚高分子材料有限公司   ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.  苏ICP备11089582号-1 网站建设:中企动力常州